Cup Set 7 Chakras

13,50 80,00 

incl. 19% VAT – plus shipping cost

Cup set with the 7 chakras and their respective meanings and affirmations on the back.

According to the yogic tradition, we find 7 energy centers in our body through which Prana, the life force, flows. These energy centers are called chakras.

These seven main energy centers influence the physical, mental and spiritual balance. Each energy center is associated with a certain color, sound and vibration as well as with certain body parts, organs, glands and hormones.

The reason each chakra is associated with a particular color is because of its unique vibration. Each energy center has its own degree of vibration, frequencies and wavelength.

The matching affirmations can be found on the cups.

Of course, it is also wonderful as a gift for your partner, friends or family.



Size: diameter 8.2cm x height 9.5cm
Contents: 330 ml / 11 oz
Material: ceramic
Care: Dishwasher and microwave safe

Each cup is designed and printed by ourselves.

Additional information


Sahasrara, Ajna, Vishudda, Anahata, Manipura, Svadhistana, Muladhara, Set